Midwest Ecology and Evolution Conference (MEEC) 2003

Hosted by the Graduate Students of the Biology Dept at The University of Akron


If you or your university is interested in hosting MEEC 2004, please contact Cameron Carlyle or Jennifer Purrenhage 



Biology Department at The University of Akron

>Award Winners<



The Members of the MEEC 2003 Committee (Cameron Carlyle, Jennifer Purrenhage, Tara Miletti, Kristin Napper, L. Brian Patrick, Shane R. Miller, Christian Picard, Kitty Mulac, Shannon Ehlers, Ashley Nussbaum, and Lauchlan Fraser) would like to thank all the attendees and sponsors for contributing to the success of MEEC 2003.