Undergrad Program

  Grad Programs

  Research Areas

  Institutes & Centers

  People

  Resources

  Home
 

People


Each faculty name is linked to additional descriptive information such as; course syllabi, research interests, and publications. Faculty and Staff offices are located on the third floor of the Arts and Sciences Building. All telephone numbers have the form (330) 972-XXXX.

Faculty can also be located by department:
Industrial/Organizational Psychology , Industrial/Gerontological Psychology , Applied Cognitive Aging Psychology , Counseling Psychology

  • Department of Psychology: (330) 972-7280.
  • Department of Psychology FAX: (330) 972-5174.
  • Department of Psychology Undergraduate Advising: (330) 972-6324.

  • Faculty Office# Phone# E-mail
    Dr. Philip Allen 364 6177 paallen@uakron.edu
    Dr. David Baker 362 6717/8487 bakerd@uakron.edu
    Dr. Toni Bisconti 361 5852 tb33@uakron.edu
    Dr. Jim Diefendorff 318 7317 jdiefen@uakron.edu
    Dr. Dennis Doverspike 330 8372 ddoverspike@uakron.edu
    Dr. Joelle Elicker 333 5907 joelle@uakron.edu
    Dr. Rosalie Hall 301 8375 rhall@uakron.edu
    Dr. Sue Hardin 351 8377 shardin@uakron.edu
    Dr. Dawn Johnson 356 2505 johnsod@uakron.edu
    Dr. Heather Jones 365 8376 haj@uakron.edu
    Dr. Kevin Kaut 363 2196 kpk@uakron.edu
    Dr. Ron Levant 448 7882 levant@uakron.edu
    Dr. Paul Levy 315 8369 plevy@uakron.edu
    Dr. Robert Lord 313 7018 rlord@uakron.edu
    Dr. Martin Murphy 366 8374 mmurphy@uakron.edu
    Dr. Andrea Snell 328 6711 asnell@uakron.edu
    Dr. Suzette Speight 360 7956 slspeig@uakron.edu
    Dr. Harvey Sterns 340A 7243/6724 hsterns@uakron.edu
    Dr. Linda Subich 353 8379 lsubich@uakron.edu
    Dr. David Tokar 357 6845 dtokar@uakron.edu
    Dr. Charles Waehler 354 6701 cwaehler@uakron.edu
    Dr. Jan Yoder 340B 8371 jyoder@uakron.edu


    Staff Office# Phone# E-mail
    Karen M. Todaro
    Administrative Assistant
    341 7280 kmb@uakron.edu
    Mike Plybon
    Computer Programmer
    326 8050 mplybon@uakron.edu


    Graduate Student Email Website














    Web site and all contents Copyright University of Akron Psychology 2006, All rights reserved.
    Free website templates